Austrian Physical Society
Physics in Austria
Search on the OePG website:
  Set Page Contrast  

Research Group "Atomistic Modelling and Design of Materials, Montanuniversität Leoben"
(Univ.Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c. Claudia Ambrosch-Draxl)

Head of the research group:
Last name:Ambrosch-Draxl
First name(s):Claudia
Title (leading):Univ.Prof. Mag. Dr. Dr. h.c.
Institution:Montanuniversität Leoben
Organizational unit:Chair of Atomistic Modelling and Design of Materials
Street address:Franz-Josef-Strasse 18
Postal code:8700
Assignments to Research Areas:
Research area(s):
  • Material Physics
  • Solid State Physics
Assignments to Fields of Work According to the Austrian System of Science Areas:
Field(s) of work:
  • Materials physics (103018)
  • Solid state physics (103009)
to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2018