Austrian Physical Society
About the OePG
  
  
  
Search on the OePG website:
   
   
  Set Page Contrast  
   
 

Membership Fees

The current membership fees of the OePG have been fixed as follows at the General Assemblies 2009 and 2011; honorary members and sponsors are free of charge:

Membership Fee - Regular Members

A employed full-time EUR 50.00
C employed part-time or retired EUR 25.00
E student EUR 10.00

Regular members who join the OePG during the first six months of the year are charged the full fees according to their categories. The membership fee for the first year is reduced to 50% for those members who join the OePG between July 1 and September 30. Memberships beginning at or after October 1 are free of charge for the first year. The first (calendar) year of membership is free of charge for student members regardless of the date when they joined the OePG. Since a confirmation of an active membership, i.e., that there is no open membership fee, can be issued only after payment of a membership fee, we invite those members whose membership is free of charge for the current year to pay in advance the membership fee presumably due for them in the next year. This advance payment is, of course, fully recognized in the next membership fee statement. (In fact, members who joined the OePG in year x pay therefore their membership fee for the year x+1 in year x; they will receive the notice at the beginning of year x+1 that their fee for that year already has been paid in full, which also constitutes a confirmation of an active membership in year x+1. Starting with year x+2, they will receive their fee statements regularly at the beginning of the year.)

Membership Fees - Extraordinary Members

G commercial EUR 130.00
I non-profit organization EUR 60.00

Subscription to "Physik Journal"

  subscription per year EUR 48.40
  single issue EUR 4.40

Subscribers of the Physik-Journal receive a statement for a full-year subscription together with their yearly membership fee statement. Members who newly subscribe to the Physik-Journal are charged a full year subscription minus the price of the issues already delivered during the current year. On principle, we charge only those issues of the journal that actually were delivered to the subscriber. A possible credit resulting from the fact that a subscriber received fewer issues than he or she paid for enters fully into the next membership fee statement.

Bank Account:

Oesterreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft

Account number: 00263 319 602
Bank: Bank Austria
Routing Code: 12000
IBAN: AT93 1100 0002 6331 9602
BIC: BKAUATWW

Money transfers of membership fees from outside the Euro zone have to be made free of charge for the recipient!

Payments with PayPal®

We have provided the possibility for members of the OePG who are located outside the Euro zone to transfer their payments using PayPal®. Money transfers from countries within the Euro zone should preferably be made by bank transfer, though.

to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2017

Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft
Über die ÖPG
  
  
  
Suche auf der ÖPG-Website:
   
   
  Seitenkontrast einstellen  
   
 

Mitgliedsbeiträge

Die aktuellen ÖPG-Mitgliedsbeiträge wurden von den Mitgliederversammlungen 2009, 2011 und 2017 wie folgt festgelegt; Ehrenmitglieder und Förderer sind befreit:

Mitgliedsbeitrag - ordentliche Mitglieder

A vollbeschäftigt EUR 50,00
C teilbeschäftigt oder pensioniert EUR 25,00
E studentisch EUR 10,00

Bei einem Neu-Beitritt in der ersten Hälfte des Kalenderjahres wird ordentlichen Mitgliedern der volle Mitgliedsbeitrag entsprechend der Kategorie ihrer Mitgliedschaft in Rechnung gestellt. Bei einem Beitritt zwischen 1. Juli und 30. September verringert sich der Mitgliedsbeitrag für das Beitrittsjahr auf die Hälfte; bei einem Beitritt ab 1. Oktober wird für das Beitrittsjahr kein Mitgliedsbeitrag mehr vorgeschrieben. Da eine Bestätigung einer aktiven Mitgliedschaft, also, dass zum aktuellen Zeitpunkt keine Mitgliedsbeiträge ausständig sind, erst mit dem Einlangen einer Mitgliedsbeitrags-Zahlung ausgestellt werden kann, werden jene Mitglieder, denen zum Zeitpunkt ihres Beitritts entsprechend den obigen Regeln kein Beitrag vorgeschrieben wird, eingeladen, eine Vorauszahlung des für das nächste Kalenderjahr zu erwartenden Beitrags zu leisten, die selbstverständlich in vollem Umfang bei der Erstellung der nächsten Beitragsvorschreibung berücksichtigt wird. (Die im Jahr x neu eingetretenen Mitglieder zahlen in diesem Fall also im Jahr x ihren Jahresbeitrag für das Jahr x+1; zu Beginn des Jahres x+1 erhalten sie die Mitteilung, dass für dieses Jahr kein Beitrag mehr offen ist, die gleichzeitig auch die Bestätigung der aktiven Mitgliedschaft im Jahr x+1 darstellt. Ab dem Jahr x+2 erfolgt die Beitragsvorschreibung dann normal zu Jahresbeginn.)

Mitgliedsbeitrag - außerordentliche Mitglieder

G gewinnorientiert EUR 130,00
I nicht gewinnorientiert EUR 60,00

Bezug des Physik-Journals

  ganzjähriger Bezug EUR 50,82
  Einzelheft EUR 4,62

Abonnenten des Physik-Journals wird bei der Erstellung der jährlichen Mitgliedsbeitrags-Vorschreibung der Preis eines vollen Jahres-Abonnements verrechnet. Bei der Bestellung eines neuen Abonnements wird der volle Jahresabonnements-Preis abzüglich des Preises der im laufenden Kalenderjahr bereits ausgelieferten Ausgaben in Rechnung gestellt. Es werden grundsätzlich immer nur jene Hefte verrechnet, die tatsächlich an das Mitglied ausgeliefert wurden; ein allenfalls verbleibendes Guthaben bei unterjährigem Bezug wird in vollem Umfang bei der nächsten Beitragsvorschreibung berücksichtigt.

Bankverbindung:

Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft

Kontonummer: 00263 319 602
Empfängerbank: Bank Austria
Bankleitzahl (BLZ): 12000
IBAN: AT93 1100 0002 6331 9602
BIC: BKAUATWW

Auslands-Überweisungen von Mitgliedsbeiträgen aus Ländern außerhalb der Euro-Zone müssen spesenfrei für den Empfänger erfolgen!

Zahlungen mit PayPal®

Für Mitglieder der ÖPG, die ihre Beiträge von außerhalb der Euro-Zone überweisen müssen, haben wir die Möglichkeit einer Zahlung mit PayPal® vorgesehen. Überweisungen aus dem Euro-Raum sollten jedoch vorzugsweise weiterhin auf dem Bank-Weg erfolgen.

zum Seitenanfang
© Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2018