Austrian Physical Society
About the OePG
  
  
  
Search on the OePG website:
   
   
  Set Page Contrast  
   
 

Current Board of the OePG

President:
Reinhold Koch (Foto © http://www.jku.at)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Reinhold Koch
Institut für Halbleiter- und Festkörperphysik, Johannes Kepler Universität
Altenbergerstrasse 69, 4040 Linz
Tel. +43-732-2468-9640
Fax +43-732-2468-9696
reinhold.koch@jku.at
Vice President:
Eberhard Widmann (photo © http://antimatter.at)
Prof. Dr. Eberhard Widmann
Stefan Meyer Institut für subatomare Physik, Österr. Akademie der Wissenschaften
Boltzmanngasse 3, 1090 Wien
Tel. +43-1-4277-29701
Fax +43-1-4277-9297
eberhard.widmann@oeaw.ac.at
Website
Manager:
Karl Riedling (photo © Foto Hofer, Bad Ischl)
Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr. Karl Riedling
Institut für Sensor- und Aktuatorsysteme, Technische Universität Wien
Gußhausstraße 27-29/366, 1040 Wien
Tel. +43 (1) 58801-36658
Fax +43 (1) 58801-36699
karl.riedling@tuwien.ac.at
Website
Board Members:
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Christoph Dellago
Computational Physics, Fakultät für Physik, Universität Wien
Boltzmanngasse 5, 1090 Wien
christoph.dellago@univie.ac.at
Wolfgang Ernst (photo © http://portal.tugraz.at)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Wolfgang Ernst
Institut für Experimentalphysik, Technische Universität Graz
Petersgasse 16, 8010 Graz
wolfgang.ernst@tugraz.at
Website
Komm.Rat DI Dr. Peter Korczak
peter.korczak@aon.at
Wolfgang Lucha (Foto © HEPHY)
Univ.-Doz. Dr. Wolfgang Lucha
Institut für Hochenergiephysik, Österr. Akademie der Wissenschaften
Nikolsdorfergasse 18, 1050 Wien
lucha@hephy.oeaw.ac.at, Wolfgang.Lucha@oeaw.ac.at
Maurizio Musso (photo © http://www.uni-salzburg.at)
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Maurizio E. Musso
Fachbereich Chemie und Physik der Materialien, Universität Salzburg
Jakob-Haringer-Strasse 2a, 5020 Salzburg
maurizio.musso@sbg.ac.at
Website
Katharina Prochazka
Dynamik Kondensierter Systeme, Universität Wien
Boltzmanngasse 5, 1090 Wien
katharina.prochazka@univie.ac.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Armando Rastelli
Institut für Halbleiter- und Festkörperphysik, JKU Linz
Altenbergerstrasse 69, 4040 Linz
armando.rastelli@jku.at
O.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Monika Ritsch-Marte
Sektion für Biomedizinische Physik, Medizinische Universität Innsbruck
Müllerstraße 44, 6020 Innsbruck
monika.ritsch-marte@i-med.ac.at
Website
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Jörg Schmiedmayer
Vienna Center for Quantum Science and Technology, Atominstitut, Technische Universität Wien
Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien
schmiedmayer@atomchip.org
Website
Peter M. Schuster (Foto © Michael Kammeter, 2010)
Prof. Dr. Peter M. Schuster
ECHOPHYSICS - the European Centre for the History of Physics
Schloss 1, 8225 Pöllau b. Hartberg
pm.schuster@echophysics.org
Website
Univ.-Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. techn. Martin Sterrer
Institut für Physik, Karl-Franzens-Universität Graz
Universitätsplatz 5, 8045 Graz
martin.sterrer@uni-graz.at
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gottfried Strasser
Institut für Festkörperelektronik, Technische Universität Wien
Floragasse 7, 1040 Wien
gottfried.strasser@tuwien.ac.at
Ao. Univ. Prof. Dr. Christian Teichert
Institut für Physik, Montanuniversität Leoben
Franz Josef Straße 18, 8700 Leoben
christian.teichert@unileoben.ac.at
Website
Univ.-Prof. Dr. Roland Wester
Institut für Ionenphysik und Angewandte Physik, Universität Innsbruck
Technikerstraße 25/3, 6020 Innsbruck
roland.wester@uibk.ac.at
Website
Auditors:
Ao.Univ.-Prof. Dr. Gebhard Grübl
Institut für Theoretische Physik, Universität Innsbruck
Technikerstraße 25, 6020 Innsbruck
gebhard.gruebl@uibk.ac.at
Univ. Prof. Dr. Heimo Latal
Institut für Physik, Universität Graz
Universitätsplatz 5, 8010 Graz
heimo.latal@uni-graz.at
to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2017