Austrian Physical Society
Contact
  
  
  
Search on the OePG website:
   
   
  Set Page Contrast  
   
 

Contact

Please direct inquiries with regard to the Austrian Physical Society (OePG) and to this website to the OePG's manager

 
Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr. Karl Riedling
Institut für Sensor- und Aktuatorsysteme, Technische Universität Wien
Gußhausstraße 27-29/366, 1040 Wien
Tel. +43 (1) 58801-36658
Fax +43 (1) 58801-36699

or use the following contact form.

Important note on privacy: In the course of your inquiry we collect from you personal data such as your name, phone number and mail address. We need this information to be able to process your inquiry. We use this data solely for answering your inquiry, and we give your data under no circumstances to anybody else. Your data will not be stored anywhere.

We process your data according to the guidelines of the EU Regulation 2016/679 (General Data Protection Regulation) and the current version of the Austrian Data Protection Law ("DSG"). Within the legal and technical possibilities, we grant all rights defined in the Regulation, in particular, viewing rights, right of access by the data subject, right to rectification, right to erasure, right to restriction of processing, right to object and right to data portability. We use suitable technical means to protect your data against access by unauthorized persons. You can find detailed information in the Data Protection Declaration of the Austrian Physical Society.

Please fill in at least the obligatory fields marked "(*)"!

Create message:
Name (*):  
Phone:
(up to three numbers)
 
Mail (*):
(one address only)
 
 
Subject (*):  
Message (*):  
 
Fields marked "(*)" must be filled in!  
 
Please enter in the field below the five digits ("Nine" => "9") or initials of the words ("Amsterdam" => "a") in upper- or lowercase characters without intervening spaces. This security function is designed to impede the automatic dispatching of mass mails.

Tripoli Tripoli Yokohama Paris Six
 
 
 
to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2018

Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft
Kontakt
  
  
  
Suche auf der ÖPG-Website:
   
   
  Seitenkontrast einstellen  
   
 

Kontakt

Anfragen zur Österreichischen Physikalischen Gesellschaft (ÖPG) sowie zu dieser Website richten Sie bitte an die Geschäftsführung

 
Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dr. Karl Riedling
Institut für Sensor- und Aktuatorsysteme, Technische Universität Wien
Gußhausstraße 27-29/366, 1040 Wien
Tel. +43 (1) 58801-36658
Fax +43 (1) 58801-36699

oder verwenden Sie das nachstehende Kontaktformular.

Wichtiger Hinweis zum Datenschutz: Im Zuge Ihrer Anfrage erfassen wir von Ihnen personenbezogene Daten, wie Name, Telefonnummer und Mailadresse. Diese Daten sind erforderlich, damit wir Ihre Anfrage bearbeiten können. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden aber für keinen anderen Zweck als für die Beantwortung Ihrer Anfrage verwendet und nirgendwo gespeichert.

Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten im Einklang mit den Vorgaben der Verordnung (EU) 2016/679 (Datenschutz-Grundverordnung) und des österreichischen Datenschutzgesetzes (DSG) in der Fassung des Datenschutz-Anpassungsgesetzes 2018. Im Rahmen der rechtlichen und technischen Möglichkeiten gestehen wir Ihnen selbstverständlich alle dort festgelegten Rechte zu, insbesondere Einsichtmöglichkeit, Auskunftsrecht, Recht auf Berichtigung, Recht auf Löschung, Recht auf Einschränkung der Verarbeitung, Widerspruchsrecht und Recht auf Datenübertragbarkeit. Wir treffen geeignete technische Maßnahmen zur Sicherung Ihrer Daten gegen unbefugte Zugriffe. Detaillierte Informationen finden Sie in der Erklärung des Vorstands der Österreichischen Physikalischen Gesellschaft (ÖPG) zum Datenschutz.

Füllen Sie bitte zumindest die mit "(*)" gekennzeichneten Pflichtfelder aus!

Nachricht erstellen:
Name (*):  
Telephon:
(bis zu drei Nummern)
 
e-Mail (*):
(nur eine Adresse)
 
 
Betreff (*):  
Anfrage (*):  
 
Mit "(*)" gekennzeichnete Felder sind Pflichtfelder!  
 
Bitte geben Sie im untenstehenden Feld die folgenden fünf Ziffern ("Neun" => "9") bzw. Anfangsbuchstaben der Wörter ("Anton" => "a") in beliebiger Groß-/Kleinschreibung und ohne Zwischenräume ein. Diese Sicherheitsfunktion erschwert die automatische Massen-Übermittlung von Anfragen.

Konrad Ulrich Ida Vier Gustav
 
 
 
zum Seitenanfang
© Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2018