Austrian Physical Society
About the OePG
  
  
  
Search on the OePG website:
   
   
  Set Page Contrast  
   
 

Memberships of the Austrian Physical Society (OePG)

The OePG is member of the European Physical Society (EPS). All members of the OePG are therefore entitled to reductions at EPS events and may acquire a single person membership (Cat. 4c) at the EPS at a reduced rate.

Due to mutual agreements with the German Physical Society (DPG) and the Swiss Physical Society (SPG), the membership fees are reduced by 25%. There are exchange agreements with the Hungarian and Czech Physical Societies for short visits (e.g., for meetings).

In addition, the OePG is member of the International Commission for Optics (ICO) of the Erwin Schroedinger Society for Nano Science. The OePG is also represented by its president and manager in the national committee of the International Union for Pure and Applied Physics (IUPAP).

to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2017

Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft
Über die ÖPG
  
  
  
Suche auf der ÖPG-Website:
   
   
  Seitenkontrast einstellen  
   
 

Mitgliedschaften der Österreichischen Physikalischen Gesellschaft

Die ÖPG ist Mitglied der European Physical Society (EPS); alle Mitglieder der ÖPG genießen daher Ermäßigungen bei EPS-Tagungen und können verbilligt die Einzelmitgliedschaft (Cat. 4c) bei der EPS erwerben.

Aufgrund gegenseitiger Abkommen mit der Deutschen Physikalischen Gesellschaft (DPG) und der Schweizerischen Physikalischen Gesellschaft (SPG) sind die jeweiligen Mitgliedsbeiträge um 25% ermäßigt. Mit den Physikalischen Gesellschaften von Ungarn und Tschechien bestehen Austauschabkommen für Kurzbesuche (z.B. für Tagungen).

Die ÖPG ist weiters Mitglied der International Commission for Optics (ICO) und bei der Erwin Schrödinger Gesellschaft für Nanowissenschaften. Außerdem ist sie durch ihren Vorsitzenden und Geschäftsführer im Nationalkomitee der International Union for Pure and Applied Physics (IUPAP) vertreten.

zum Seitenanfang
© Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2018