Austrian Physical Society
Archive
  
  
  
Search on the OePG website:
   
   
  Set Page Contrast  
   
 

Archive of the Announcements of Events

Display complete list of items

8th European NESY Winterschool & Symposium on Neutron and Synchrotron Radiation  (Created: 2012-11-05)

Registration is now open for the 8th European NESY Winterschool & Symposium on Neutron and Synchrotron Radiation including topical highlight lectures on Nanostructured Materials for Applications in Electronics, Magnetics and Spintronics

Planneralm (Austria), March 10-16, 2013

Please note that this year there will be an extended scientific part encompassing afternoon talks and evening posters on current topics from the scientific community. Topics include all fields of science with synchrotron radiation and neutrons.

Please submit an abstract, and/or encourage young scientists in your department to do so. Depending on the number of abstracts, the program committee will decide whether your contribution will be a talk or a poster.

Website

Poster

to the top of the page
© Austrian Physical Society (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2018

Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft
Archiv
  
  
  
Suche auf der ÖPG-Website:
   
   
  Seitenkontrast einstellen  
   
 

Archiv der Ankündigungen von Veranstaltungen

Vollständige Liste der Mitteilungen anzeigen

8. Europäische NESY Winterschule & Symposium über Neutronen- und Synchrotron-Strahlung  (Erstellt: 05.11.2012)

Die Anmeldung zur 8. Europäischen NESY Winterschule & Symposium über Neutronen- und Synchrotron-Strahlung einschließlich Impulsvorträgen über nanostrukturierte Materialien für Anwendungen in der Elektronik, Magnetik und Spintronik ist jetzt möglich:

Planneralm, 10. - 16. März 2013

Beachten Sie bitte, das diesmal ein erweiterter wissenschaftlicher Teil unter Einbeziehung der Scientific Community mit Nachmittags-Vorträgen und Postersessions am Abend zu aktuellen Themen aus allen Bereichen der Forschung an Synchrotron-Strahlung und Neutronen vorgesehen ist.

Reichen Sie bitte ein Abstract ein, und/oder ermutigen Sie junge Wissenschafter in Ihrer Imgebung dazu. In Abhängigkeit von der Anzahl der eingereichten Abstracts entscheidet das Programmkomitee, ob ein Beitrag als Vortrag oder Poster präsentiert wird.

Website

Plakat

zum Seitenanfang
© Österreichische Physikalische Gesellschaft (ZVR: 459787108) 1997 - 2019